Alert: Our building is closed, yet our parish community is very much alive. Connect with our online offerings! more info »

Annual Election Results

From the Nominating Committee ...

Thank you to all the candidates who ran for leadership roles at St. Columba’s this year! Election results are as follows:
Steve Smith and Abigail Gorman will serve as senior and junior warden, respectively.

Incoming vestry members:
Gina Lagomarsino, Ryan McNavage, Betsy Oster, Keri Piester, and Josh Wilson.

Diocesan delegates:
Bob Oetting and Patricia Riley.

Diocesan delegate alternates:  
Bill Jensen, Scott Pritchett, and Thelma Triche.

All new leaders will be commissioned at an upcoming worship service. Special thanks to Melissa McPherson and Kris Moore, who, though not elected in this cycle, continue to contribute to our parish in many valued ways. Thanks, also, to all those parishioners who cast their ballots.

We are grateful to the members of this year’s Nominating Committee for their prayerful work and commitment: Alecia Brinkerhoff, Jonathan Crepeau, Andrew Davis, Keisha Evans, Caroline Handorf, Peter Lynch, Andrew Marshall, and Joyce Nolan.

Sara Glenn and Elizabeth Lewis
Co-chairs, Nominating Committee

Important Links

An Explanation of Terms for Delegates and Alt Delegates